facebook pixel code

SOCIAL MEDIA

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget
DJ Home Inspection Services
5.0
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Facebook
Opemipo Boluwatife
Opemipo Boluwatife
2022-10-27T13:52:53+0000
Great integrity, very knowledgeable, skillful and elite; I’ll say that about sums it up. I’m going to be honest, I work... for a financial company myself.. With that being said, I always study about trading . To see what it’s about or not. I can admit.. I was a bit skeptical on you all’s courses at first. Being straight forward. For the price, I still took action and utilized the trading Packages you offer for my 22 yr old little sister’s personal Trading Account. I’d Amit.. That she received Quick results and now on her 2nd round. To have a ebook and the step by step letters to teach in the step-by-step directions. Much appreciated. my little sis make upto 13,000USD with just a minimum investment of 1000USD in just 7days of trading. If you wish to invest you can contact her via Email:jenifersmith1100@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (860) 351-3398read more
RSa Chikoh
RSa Chikoh
2022-09-14T01:11:52+0000
Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had interest in binary trading so I can... invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of lost until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs. Susan Ryan an expert binary trader. and then I decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made $15,500 in just a couple of weeks I started trading. Don't waste more time contact her via Email: susanryan3221@gmail.com WhatsApp: ‪+13523292265read more
Banrole Irewamiri Makinde
Banrole Irewamiri Makinde
2022-09-13T11:31:22+0000
Good recommendation are only given to Good works, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Roseline Jason for helping me work... from home mostly in this period. I made an amazing profits, after investing $1,000 in forex trading and earned $11,900 in a week, All thanks to her. for trading help you can Contact her Email: Roselinejason304@gmail.com WhatsApp +1(813) 4925347read more
Thandolwethu Nkosi Nosiphohh
Thandolwethu Nkosi Nosiphohh
2022-09-02T01:27:05+0000
I am a beneficiary of crypto currency investment, I have tried so many fake manager online it took me time to find the... right online bitcoin trader I risked my $500 thinking it would not work, with no confidence I was so surprised when I checked my account and unbelievable I made a profit of $6,000.00 this is unbelievable I couldn't believe it myself all glory to God for bringing Mrs Katie George, I really appreciate her Email:Katiegeorge.cgk@gmail.com WhatsApp: +I've earned much from Katie George Fx company platform. Cash out $12,500USD with her broker on Forex. this withdraw making it my third payment now on Mrs. Katie company's platform. I highly recommend this company for real and trustworthy forex trade, reach out Katie Fx company's WhatsApp:+14692071703 Email: Katiegeorge.cgk@gmail.comread more
Peter Igwe
Peter Igwe
2022-06-13T10:43:26+0000
Have you thought about changing your financial situation? How can you earn well on a daily, weekly or monthly... basis? Then feel free to welcome you to the secret of constant benefits of passive income. Investing in digital assets with the help of an experienced professional forex trader. Email: jordanlauren783@gmail.com WhatsApp: +16574647879read more
Nomsa Patricia Nkomo
Nomsa Patricia Nkomo
2022-05-05T13:33:47+0000
Contact her for all your crypto management and be rest assured of a profitable and increasing return in... income. Katiegeorge.cgk@gmail.com WhatsApp :+1 (857) 547-8795read more
Thusang Mphomela
Thusang Mphomela
2022-03-13T12:38:10+0000
It will be bad to keep this alone to myself I came across the best forex expert ever Mrs Susan Ryan who really help me... to invest, Mrs Susan Ryan is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was to invest $2500 and within 7 days she made $24,550 profit for me. contact Via: Email: susanryan3221@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13523292265read more
Dana Nemeh
Dana Nemeh
2022-01-22T17:42:22+0000
I will definitely recommend DJ to all my family and friends! He is very friendly, prompt, great communication, an all... around professional! We are grateful we found you! Thank you DJ!read more
Cidito Vera
Cidito Vera
2021-10-28T02:58:22+0000
Excellent service and communication..
Jenise Lebron
Jenise Lebron
2020-04-15T17:12:35+0000
One word: “Excellent”! I would recommend DJ with eyes 👀 closed!! Very professional & detailed! And great pricing to... top it off. Thank you DJ!!!read more
Myrna Q Colon
Myrna Q Colon
2020-04-10T17:02:22+0000
I have had several properties inspected by DJ Home Inspections service & it has been a very good experience for the... buyers. DJ HS Is very professional, well organized and very thorough in the inspection process. He is able to explain & provide information to buyers where they can understand & feel at ease. I recommend this company highly for home inspection needs!read more
Maribel Solero-Torres
Maribel Solero-Torres
2020-03-25T01:11:23+0000
DJ Home Inspection Services are a very professional company in which you can rely your business on. Always on time to... their appointments and very detailed in their reports. I will recommend them for your next inspection. Thanks for your great service.read more
Neysha Marlie
Neysha Marlie
2020-03-12T15:21:49+0000
Excelent services!! 100% recommended
Victor Vinicius
Victor Vinicius
2020-03-12T15:03:59+0000
Diolis is my go to Home Inspector. He’s so efficient and knowledgeable, and he is always ready to follow me and my... clients all over central Florida. He pays detailed attention to all relevant points on a property, and he always make sure my clients understand the language about the inspected items. Thank you Diolis for these two years of trust and excellent service. You rock!read more
Jose A. Contreras
Jose A. Contreras
2020-03-12T14:35:13+0000
Good and fast services, very professional
Clint Wise
Clint Wise
2020-03-12T12:10:54+0000
Great job, good communication and very professional. I will be recommending them to more of my clients in the near... futures.read more
Diedra Robertson
Diedra Robertson
2019-05-17T17:04:45+0000
DJ inspected two homes for us recently. He was on time, prepared and very professional. After the inspections he walked... me around the entire house explaining what he had found. He was courteous and patiently answered all my questions. I would happily recommend him to anyone in the process of buying a home. You can rest assured that DJ will thoroughly check for any issues and give knowledgeable recommendations to insure that you make good decisions regarding your purchase.read more
Tiffany Garcia-Cortes
Tiffany Garcia-Cortes
2019-02-08T22:10:36+0000
he was nice and very thorough and explained everything so that I could understand what was going on with my potential... home!read more
Rafael Bello
Rafael Bello
2018-10-21T03:06:29+0000
Gracias por sus servicios plena mente complacido con su trabajo good job.
Nicole Sage
Nicole Sage
2018-10-20T16:28:57+0000
Awesome inspector! Helped my customer feel comfortable about the home she was purchasing!
Alain Perez
Alain Perez
2018-10-15T21:29:55+0000
Best inspector great job If you see this I recommend thanks 🙂
Yarisleisy C Alain
Yarisleisy C Alain
2018-10-15T20:56:06+0000
El mejor inspector que conozco, muy complacida con su trabajo muchas gracias por todo. !! Excelente trabajo!!
Jackie Guzman-Silva
Jackie Guzman-Silva
2018-10-15T20:46:33+0000
DJ Home Inspection Services are very thorough with their inspections. Fast and reliable service. Highly recommend... them!read more
Kurt Yotka
Kurt Yotka
2018-10-14T15:14:32+0000
During my first time home buying journey, DJ had inspected the first home that I put an offer on. He found multiple... serious issues with the house which ultimately led to my decision not to buy that particular home. I loved how well he paid attention to detail and how he explained why each item was so important. He was very responsive about any questions and impeccably knowledgeable. Since then he had inspected two other prospect homes with the 3rd finally being the home that we are in now. I highly recommend his service!read more
Jennifer Micheli
Jennifer Micheli
2018-10-10T04:06:48+0000
DJ is efficient at his inspections and educates the buyers in the process. I recommend DJ Home Inspection Services for... all who want to buy their future home and needs an honest and knowledgeable home inspection.read more
Angel Otero
Angel Otero
2018-10-09T23:49:46+0000
Le conozco personalmente por varios años y es un joven visionario y emprendedor y la calidad de sus servicios están... sostenidos por su empeño y dedicación muchos éxitos y bendiciones para ti.read more
Janai Reyes
Janai Reyes
2018-10-09T23:42:16+0000
Reliable, professional, knowledgeable and great customer service. As his wife, I see every day how much he cares for... all his customers.read more
Next Reviews

Contact Us Now

To Schedule Your Home Inspection in the Central Florida Area

Ask about our discounts for law enforcement, military, and returning customers.

DJ Home Inspection Services Logo

VIEW YOUR REPORT

<form action="https://www.homegauge.com/loginprocessor.html" method="post" id="hglogin"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><input type="hidden" name="action" value="login"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><tr> <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><td align="center"><strong>USER NAME</strong><br><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><input type="text" name="userName" size="20"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></td><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></tr><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><tr> <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><td align="center"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><strong>PASSWORD</strong><br><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><input type="password" name="password" size="20"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><br><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></td><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></tr><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><tr><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><td align="center"><input name="submit" type="submit" value="Sign In" /></td><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></tr><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><tr> <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><td align="center"><a href="https://www.homegauge.com/lostpassword.html">Lost Password?</a></td><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></tr><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></table><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></form><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><style><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->#hglogin {<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->font-family: 'Muli',Helvetica,Arial,Lucida,sans-serif;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->}<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->#hglogin table,<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->#hglogin td {<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->border: none;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->}<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->#hglogin [type=text],<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->#hglogin [type=password] {<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->width: 66%;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->max-width: 200px;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->padding: 10px;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->font-weight: bold<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->}<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->#hglogin strong {<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->color: #000000;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->}<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->#hglogin [type=submit] {<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->background-color: #f69423;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->border-radius: 5px;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->border-style: none;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->box-shadow: rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.6) 1px 1px 2px;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->color: rgb(255, 255, 255);<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->font-size: 15px;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->padding-bottom: 10px;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->padding-left: 20px;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->padding-right: 20px;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->padding-top: 10px;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->text-transform: uppercase;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->}<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></style><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->